Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tyler Landress

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tyler Landress

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (101 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Bff Bff

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alan was very patient and explained ever step of the process.. service was outstanding"

Kenneth Jackson

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was the best decision I have made I got insurance at half the price I was paying progressive I would recommend Tyler landress State Farm to anybody fast and affordable"

Mary Diaz

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"PROFESSIONAL, EXCELLENT SERVICE.. MR LANDRESS AND HIS STAFF ARE PATIENT WITH THEIR CUSTOMERS, took the time to answer any and all questions for me I certainly appreciate that God bless!!!"

Ivey Nelson

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler Landress is your guy if you want good insurance! Very helpful and reliable! Choose State Farm!"

Rachel Mccall

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler saved us so much money by switching our auto and home insurance to State Farm. Awesome customer service and I would definitely recommend!"

Chazz Edwards

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service from Mr. Alan; he was very helpful!"

Carrie Brown

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love my insurance company…. They have really been awesome with everything….."

Ashley Mullins

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler and his team were extremely helpful and thorough throughout the switch to State Farm which made for a very easy transition. They are knowledgeable, responsive and very pleasant to work with!"

Kimberly Finney

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Tyler's group. From day 1 they make you feel like family. And are always willing to help."

Tayler Long Kinney

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I thought changing insurances would be more time consuming and more stressful than it was. Tyler and his team made the change so easy and effortless to where I knew that changing over to them for auto and renters insurance was the best choice. They were relatable and explained everything in great detail so I knew exactly what I was getting. I couldn't be more thankful for how simple this process has been!"

Cody Blackmon

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance,Great people. Ask for Phil!"

Kristen Driggers

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional staff who treat you like family! Trust worthy, patient, and ready to make a positive impact in your life!"

123 456

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I been with Tyler Landress for awhile and are so good to work with he always there for you when you have questions and a problem ."

Amy Fountain

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had the same insurance for 30 years so I was apprehensive about changing, but Tyler was able to cut my costs almost in half with better coverage! He is always available to answer questions & willing to help."

Viki Fish

July 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best place to get your insurance it's a all in one place car home or life insurance tyler can help you with what you need"

Karen Webster

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Landress is great to work with, he does everything he can to get you the best policy possible with a Great Value he save me $125.00 a month."

kindle busbee

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful, professional and still the best value around Thanks!"

Tim Teamer

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been dealing with the Tyler Landress Team for roughly year and a half now. I am highly pleased with the level of customer service that I received thus far. I haven't met Jake but that's ok, I met Phil! Thanks, for all you do and are doing!!"

Courtny Commander

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Darlene is always helpful and positive every time I call. The whole team is amazing!!!"

Nadine Mckenzie

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tyler Landress Team is the Best and they are very Kind if need help they are there"

Samantha Parden

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tyler is very knowledgeable and on top of everything. He saved me $130 a month and made sure I had the best coverage."

Whitney Stewart

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tyler Landress and his team are absolutely fantastic. Everyone in the office is attentive, friendly and knowledgeable. I can’t say enough about how great this office is, I recommend them to everyone I know."

Jackie

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tyler was great he made me feel like when I changed insurance companies that I had picked the right one that felt like family and the staff was just as nice I would recommend anyone to switch to State Farm client service was 100% thanks Tyler for being so helpful."

Cheryl Stokes

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Going into state farm I found gentlemen who took time to listen and understand my needs and wants in an insurance company. I appreciate everything that Micheal and Connor did for me on my journey to change to them."

Shakerrah Wallace

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks for helping Jaudarius and I! A fine example of professionalism great job!"