Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kieth Smith

Kieth Smith

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kieth Smith
"Just wanted to thanks to the team at Tyler Landress State Farm. I was overpaying for insurance with a company I thought was the cheapest in the industry. My agent Allen Powell was the best. He told me that once a ticket that I had fell off that he would call me with a better quote and he did! Now I’m paying much less. He made the process to switch carriers easy and also followed up with me to make sure all my questions were answered. It’s hard to find good customer service these days. So I’m am happy I found this agency. I will tell everyone I know to give them a call when it’s time to renew. Thanks again Allen!"
Profile photo of Shatoya Berry

Shatoya Berry

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shatoya Berry
"Mr. Tyler was so helpful and responsive. Not only did he give me a great quote he also, explained every detail of my policy."
Profile photo of E.E. John

E.E. John

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by E.E. John
"I had been insurance shopping for a few weeks. After talking to AI and computers all week it was a blessing to hear a real person!!! Alan made sure ALL of my questions were answered. The coverages and pricing is beyond fair, and they do everything they can to make sure that you are taken care of. Not only that they were able to fast track my home insurance setup while I am closing on my first home, which took care of a big stressor!!! Could not have asked for an easier experience or better service. SUPERIOR."
Profile photo of Terrence Braitwaite

Terrence Braitwaite

February 19, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Terrence Braitwaite
"Tyler was very knowledgeable, patient, and professional. I have just start what I hope is to be a insync relationship with many policies bundled."
Profile photo of Mike Weatherly

Mike Weatherly

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Weatherly
"Best in the business! Alan Powell in Tyler’s office helped me with all my insurance needs and answered all of my questions. Best prices and best coverage around!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Morgan

Stephanie Morgan

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Morgan
"Caleb was phenomenal. He provided us with expertise and professionalism, while also able to get us better coverage, at a lower cost. The whole process was so super easy. So glad I called this location! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Shane BJay

Shane BJay

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shane BJay
"I’m so glad that I called Tyler for my car insurance. Provided me with excellent service and a good deal. So glad to call State Farm my home for insurance. A+ rating. I would recommend 100%"
Profile photo of Barbara Dawson

Barbara Dawson

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Dawson
"saved me a lot of money, was very helpful and very pleasant conversation."
Profile photo of Gabriel Porter

Gabriel Porter

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Porter
"Very good service. This was my first time getting car insurance and I feel like they were able to walk me through it. They helped me understand what I needed and what the options were. Very honest and helpful agents. Caleb did a very good job making this an easy and comfortable process."
Profile photo of Tae Boat

Tae Boat

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tae Boat
"Caleb gave me good service 🫱🏾‍🫲🏼"
Profile photo of Chase Padgett

Chase Padgett

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Padgett
"Great team that takes care of all their clients! Specifically, Caleb really made me feel at ease as a client. He made sure I understood all my options and what exactly I was getting myself into. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sydney Nesmith

Sydney Nesmith

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Nesmith
"Highly recommend this office !!"
Profile photo of Harley Padgett

Harley Padgett

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harley Padgett
"Caleb has great customer service!"
Profile photo of Cyrus Cooper

Cyrus Cooper

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cyrus Cooper
"State Farm is a great place to get insurance and also a good life insurance I give these guys 5 stars especially my agent Mr. Landress I will be bringing my next car to State Farm 💯👍🏿💯👍🏿"
Profile photo of Yolanda Lewis

Yolanda Lewis

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Lewis
"Ms. Darlene was so very patient and helpful with completing a policy quote that fit my budget. She was great at providing information before making any changes I requested and she was prompt with returning my calls and emails! Alan was also very helpful with starting my first auto policy. He followed up with me until I was ready to move over, answered my questions, and provided great feedback in response to any changes I wanted to make. I didn't feel like I was just another quote. Thank you both!"
Profile photo of Theresea Simmons

Theresea Simmons

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theresea Simmons
"Caleb was so great with helping over the phone at getting me the best quotes for our vehicles, even the day of coming into the office he welcomed us, myself and my mother -in- law, with great hospitality, and Darlene was very welcoming and helpful as well. Thanks"
Profile photo of corben becelia

corben becelia

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by corben becelia
"Alan was an awesome help 10/10 would definitely recommend saved me over $1100 a year"
Profile photo of Haley Tyler

Haley Tyler

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Tyler
"Alan was fabulous to work with! Saved us so much money from our previous insurance company! 10 ⭐️. Friendly and professional!"
Profile photo of Sue Darrah

Sue Darrah

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Darrah
"Excellent customer service, highly recommend! 🙂"
Profile photo of Jennifer Selby

Jennifer Selby

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Selby
"Caleb was super friendly and professional. Went above and beyond to get us the best rate on our car insurance."
Profile photo of Raiven Wooten

Raiven Wooten

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raiven Wooten
"Thank you so much to the staff. Always able To answer any questions that I may have. Big thank you to Caleb for helping me to switch over."
Profile photo of Ashlyn Blackmon

Ashlyn Blackmon

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlyn Blackmon
"Tyler and Alan are great! Easy to get in touch with and super helpful!"
Profile photo of Zanthia Hampton

Zanthia Hampton

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zanthia Hampton
"They are a very friendly and very professional group of people. They made me feel at ease and made the switch from one insurance company to another extremely easy."
Profile photo of Michael Donaldson

Michael Donaldson

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Donaldson
"Wonderful customer service, Darlene Robinson is the best!"
Profile photo of Jesse Shields

Jesse Shields

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Shields
"Alan was hugely helpful as well as patient in helping me get a very good rate."