Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jahkee Johnson

Jahkee Johnson

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jahkee Johnson
"Philip Mathis did a great job providing a great quote."
Profile photo of Darryl Antwan

Darryl Antwan

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darryl Antwan
"thanks for the follow up and professionalism"
Profile photo of Kristin Tomlin

Kristin Tomlin

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Tomlin
"Very helpful, professional, & affordable."
Profile photo of Darius Flagg

Darius Flagg

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darius Flagg
"Every representative I have talked to is friendly and super helpful They also give really reasonable insurance prices. Alan is amazing to work with and my wife and I are so happy to be covered with them. 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Apreale Chisholm

Apreale Chisholm

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Apreale Chisholm
"Working with Caleb Austin was easy. He explained to me what was covered and what the coverages mean. He was very knowledgeable and professional. I am so excited to be insured with State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Honeyz plus-size girl

Honeyz plus-size girl

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Honeyz plus-size girl
"❤️❤️❤️❤️"
Profile photo of Jordan Turpin

Jordan Turpin

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Turpin
"Exceptional Service and Peace of Mind: A Review of Mr. Tyler Landress at State Farm. I've been with Mr. Tyler Landress at State Farm for several months now, and I can confidently say that he is an outstanding car insurance agent. His dedication to providing excellent service and ensuring that his clients have the coverage they need is truly commendable. From the moment I first reached out to Mr. Tyler Landress, I was impressed by his professionalism and expertise. He took the time to thoroughly assess my insurance needs and offered personalized recommendations that were tailored to my specific situation. Unlike some agents who simply try to upsell unnecessary policies, Mr. Tyler Landress genuinely cares about his clients' well-being and strives to find the best coverage at the most affordable rates. One thing that sets Mr. Tyler Landress apart is his commitment to transparency and clear communication. He patiently answered all of my questions, explaining complex insurance terms in a way that was easy to understand. I never felt rushed or pressured during our conversations, which made the entire process much less stressful. In addition to his exceptional customer service, Mr. Tyler Landress also goes above and beyond when it comes to claims assistance. When I hit a deer in my wife's car, he guided me through the claims process step by step, ensuring that everything was handled efficiently and effectively. Thanks to his expertise, I was back on the road in no time, with minimal hassle. Overall, I can't recommend Mr. Tyler Landress at State Farm highly enough. Whether you're shopping for a new policy or simply looking to review your existing coverage, you can trust Mr. Tyler Landress to provide top-notch service and peace of mind. Thanks to him, I feel confident knowing that my car insurance needs are in good hands. Go Gators."
Profile photo of Katrina Wood

Katrina Wood

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Wood
"They are always helpful answering questions and helping you save money."
Profile photo of Kieth Smith

Kieth Smith

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kieth Smith
"Just wanted to thanks to the team at Tyler Landress State Farm. I was overpaying for insurance with a company I thought was the cheapest in the industry. My agent Allen Powell was the best. He told me that once a ticket that I had fell off that he would call me with a better quote and he did! Now I’m paying much less. He made the process to switch carriers easy and also followed up with me to make sure all my questions were answered. It’s hard to find good customer service these days. So I’m am happy I found this agency. I will tell everyone I know to give them a call when it’s time to renew. Thanks again Allen!"
Profile photo of Shatoya Berry

Shatoya Berry

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shatoya Berry
"Mr. Tyler was so helpful and responsive. Not only did he give me a great quote he also, explained every detail of my policy."
Profile photo of E.E. John

E.E. John

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by E.E. John
"I had been insurance shopping for a few weeks. After talking to AI and computers all week it was a blessing to hear a real person!!! Alan made sure ALL of my questions were answered. The coverages and pricing is beyond fair, and they do everything they can to make sure that you are taken care of. Not only that they were able to fast track my home insurance setup while I am closing on my first home, which took care of a big stressor!!! Could not have asked for an easier experience or better service. SUPERIOR."
Profile photo of Terrence Braitwaite

Terrence Braitwaite

February 19, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Terrence Braitwaite
"Tyler was very knowledgeable, patient, and professional. I have just start what I hope is to be a insync relationship with many policies bundled."
Profile photo of Mike Weatherly

Mike Weatherly

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Weatherly
"Best in the business! Alan Powell in Tyler’s office helped me with all my insurance needs and answered all of my questions. Best prices and best coverage around!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Morgan

Stephanie Morgan

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Morgan
"Caleb was phenomenal. He provided us with expertise and professionalism, while also able to get us better coverage, at a lower cost. The whole process was so super easy. So glad I called this location! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Shane BJay

Shane BJay

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shane BJay
"I’m so glad that I called Tyler for my car insurance. Provided me with excellent service and a good deal. So glad to call State Farm my home for insurance. A+ rating. I would recommend 100%"
Profile photo of Barbara Dawson

Barbara Dawson

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Dawson
"saved me a lot of money, was very helpful and very pleasant conversation."
Profile photo of Gabriel Porter

Gabriel Porter

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Porter
"Very good service. This was my first time getting car insurance and I feel like they were able to walk me through it. They helped me understand what I needed and what the options were. Very honest and helpful agents. Caleb did a very good job making this an easy and comfortable process."
Profile photo of Tae Boat

Tae Boat

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tae Boat
"Caleb gave me good service 🫱🏾‍🫲🏼"
Profile photo of Chase Padgett

Chase Padgett

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Padgett
"Great team that takes care of all their clients! Specifically, Caleb really made me feel at ease as a client. He made sure I understood all my options and what exactly I was getting myself into. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sydney Nesmith

Sydney Nesmith

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Nesmith
"Highly recommend this office !!"
Profile photo of Harley Padgett

Harley Padgett

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harley Padgett
"Caleb has great customer service!"
Profile photo of Cyrus Cooper

Cyrus Cooper

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cyrus Cooper
"State Farm is a great place to get insurance and also a good life insurance I give these guys 5 stars especially my agent Mr. Landress I will be bringing my next car to State Farm 💯👍🏿💯👍🏿"
Profile photo of Yolanda Lewis

Yolanda Lewis

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Lewis
"Ms. Darlene was so very patient and helpful with completing a policy quote that fit my budget. She was great at providing information before making any changes I requested and she was prompt with returning my calls and emails! Alan was also very helpful with starting my first auto policy. He followed up with me until I was ready to move over, answered my questions, and provided great feedback in response to any changes I wanted to make. I didn't feel like I was just another quote. Thank you both!"
Profile photo of Theresea Simmons

Theresea Simmons

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theresea Simmons
"Caleb was so great with helping over the phone at getting me the best quotes for our vehicles, even the day of coming into the office he welcomed us, myself and my mother -in- law, with great hospitality, and Darlene was very welcoming and helpful as well. Thanks"
Profile photo of corben becelia

corben becelia

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by corben becelia
"Alan was an awesome help 10/10 would definitely recommend saved me over $1100 a year"